NEW WORKING GROUPS - PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP LIST

CAR PARK CHARGES WORKING GROUP (10)

1 2	hoi	ır C	oun	cillo	rs: 4

Ryland Doyle	Lesley Walton
Sam Pritchard	Mike White

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 2

Wendy Fitzgerald	Chris	Holley

Conservative Councillors: 4

Paxton Hood-Williams	Myles Langstone
Lyndon Jones	Will Thomas (CONVENER)

ROADS & FOOTWAY MAINTENANCE WORKING GROUP (15)

Labour Councillors: 8

Ryland Doyle	Robert Smith
Terry Hennegan	Gloria Tanner
Peter Jones	Lesley Walton
Sam Pritchard (CONVENER)	Mike White

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 4

Elberal Demogratifiaepenaent Counciliors: 4		
Wendy Fitzgerald	Jeff Jones	
Lynda James	Mary Jones	

Conservative Councillor: 2

David Helliwell Paxton Hood-Williams

Uplands Councillor: 1

Irene Mann	